Graduation Look

Hello! I am officially graduated and officially certified as a teacher! YAY!

I’m so happy that my family and friends were able to celebrate with me and that they came down to visit! Thank you!

I did a super simple glitter eye look for the big day and it was extremely easy and could be recreated with any sparkle product!

DSCN1139

DSCN1136

DSCN1134

Products used:

Primer: Smashbox Primer Water

Foundation: MakeupForever Ultra HD Stick Foundation

Concealer: Shape Tape in Fair

Powder: Laura Mercier Translucent Powder

Bronzer: Hoola Bronzer

Blush: Amaretto Blush from Jaclyn Hill Becca Palette – I’m sorry but this was limited edition! (it’s a brown blush)

Highlighter: Champagne Pop

Brows: Bangin Brunette, Maybelline Clear Brow Gel (not exactly what I use but mine is SUPER old)

Eyes: “Brady” by Colourpop, Juvias Place Masquerade Palette

Mascara: Loreal Carbon Black Voluminous

Lips: Rio

Setting Spray: Lock It 

If you recreate this look, let me see it! Have a great day!

XO

Leave a Reply

